Baseball and Basketball


Advanced Search

High School Sports Record Book
Browse Categories
Bag Tags
Search Record Book


Record Holder State Data
14 Dale Self SC (Sumter), 2002
12 Scott Viands MD (Cumberland Bishop Walsh), vs. Frostburg Beall, MD, 10-8, 1987
12 Marcos Arreola CA (Calexico), vs. Calipatria, CA, 12-5, 1980 (CCO 20-1)
11 Dale Self SC (Sumter), 2001
11 Waldir Guerra CA (Bell), vs. Los Angeles Jordan, CA, 12-12, 1985
11 Siba Mohammed KY (Louisville Walden), vs. Spencer County, KY, 1998
10 Wayne Francis MO (Independence Fort Osage), vs. Kansas City Ruskin, MO, 9-21, 1990 (IFO 19-1)
10 David Allen IL (Crete Monee), vs. Kankakee Senior, IL, 9-18, 1989
10 Chuck Hargrove SC (Charleston James Island), 1986
10 Raffi Yardimian CA (Pico Rivera Mesrobian), vs. Los Angeles Le Lycee, CA, (1982-83)
10 Philip Sheridan MA (Bridgewater Raynham), vs. Randolph, MA, 10-15, 1985
10 Hunter Richardson SC (Taylors Eastside), 1984
10 Fernando Aranguren CA (San Diego University), vs. San Diego Parker, CA, 12-13, 1979
10 Tony Carillo CA (Whittier Pioneer), vs. Santa Fe Springs St. Paul, CA, 1978 (WP 16-0)
10 Ralph Petrosian CA (Montebello), vs. Los Angeles Lutheran, CA, 1977 (M 19-0)
10 Ralph Baker FL (Sorrento Florida Central Academy), vs. Montverde Academy, FL, 1976
10 Billy Savarino IL (Chicago Brother Rice), vs. Oak Lawn Community, IL, 1992
10 Claudio Medrano IL (Chicago Bogan), vs. Chicago Agricultural Science, IL, 10-1, 1996
10 Karl Trost MI (Cheboygan), vs. East Jordan, MI, 8-27, 2003

About the Record Book

How to Submit a Record Application and Honor Roll Forms

2012-13 Girls Swimming Honor Rolls

2012-13 Boys Swimming Honor Rolls

2012-13 Girls Track and Field Honor Rolls

2012-13 Boys Track and Field Honor Rolls

Copyright ©2011 National Federation of State High School Associations. All Rights Reserved.

National Federation of State High School Associations
PO Box 690 • Indianapolis, IN 46206 • PHONE: 317.972.6900 • FAX: 317.822.5700


  Hall Of FameiHoopsLogo2     NIAAA   Let's Move In School